Images Of Lennon-McCartney

Akio Sasajima
2015 Images Of Lennon-McCartney

Guitar jazz Blues Funk Rhythm and blues Jazz

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Eleanor Rigby (Samba)
  4. Here, There And Everywhere
  5. Ticket To Ride
  6. Michelle
  7. Nowhere Man
  8. Eleanor Rigby (Swing)
  9. Yesterday
  10. We Can Work It Out

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (2s)
blog comments powered by Disqus