My happiness

Amanda Lear
2014 My happiness

Pop Classical crossover Classical

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Burning love
  2. Suspicious minds
  3. All shook up
  4. Are you lonesome tonight
  5. It's now or never
  6. (You're the)Devil in disguise
  7. Viva Las Vegas
  8. Heartbreak hotel
  9. What now my love
  10. Trouble
  11. You don't have to say you love me
  12. Can't help falling in love
  13. My happiness

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus