An Offering

Amanda Pearcy
2015 An Offering

Blues Blues rock Pop Funk Soul Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Ribbons and Bows
  2. Every Now and Then
  3. Ode to Billie Joe (feat. Ray Bonneville)
  4. Pawn Shop Gun (feat. Jimmy Lafave)
  5. Pallet On the Floor
  6. An Offering
  7. Birds On a Wire
  8. Comfort the Soul of a Man
  9. Teach Me to Be
  10. Selfish Lover
  11. A Little Bit More (feat. Jimmy Lafave)
  12. Mellow Joy
  13. An Offering (Reprise)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus