Back To Black

Amy Winehouse
2007 Back To Black

Blue-eyed soul Pop Soul Jazz Rhythm and blues Reggae

CD Album
Deluxe Edition


  1. Rehab
  2. You Know Im No Good
  3. Me & Mr.Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back To Black
  6. Love Is A Losing Game
  7. Tears Dry On Their Own
  8. Wake Up Alone
  9. Some Unholy War
  10. He Can Only Hold Her
  11. Addicted

CD2 Bonus Disc

  1. Valerie
  2. Cupid
  3. Monkey Man
  4. Some Unholy War
  5. Hey Little Rich Girl (feat.Zalon & Ade)
  6. To Know Him Is To Love Him
  7. Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (11s)
blog comments powered by Disqus