Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

1996 Plays Metallica By Four Cellos

Progressive metal Metal Neoclassical metal Symphonic metal Alternative metal Cello metal Heavy metal

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Master Of Puppets
  3. Harvester Of Sorrow
  4. The Unforgiven
  5. Sad But True
  6. Creeping Death
  7. Wherever I May Roam
  8. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus