Long Live

2015 Long Live

Metal Alternative metal Emo Core Hardcore Post-hardcore Metalcore

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Long Live
  2. Live To Labor
  3. I Would Kill Lie Die (For You)
  4. Cut Off The Head
  5. A Bitter Broken Memory
  6. Do You Know Who You Are
  7. Revival
  8. Heartbeats And Flatlines
  9. Brass Balls
  10. Moments Before Dawn
  11. Start To Break
  12. Reckless
  13. So Others May Live

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus