Move In Spectrums

Au Revoir Simone
2013 Move In Spectrums

Pop Rock Pop rock Indie pop Indie rock

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. More Than
  2. The Lead Is Galloping
  3. Crazy
  4. We Both Know
  5. Just Like a Tree
  6. Somebody Who
  7. Gravitron
  8. Boiling Point
  9. Love You Don't Know Me
  10. Hand over Hand
  11. Let the Night Win

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus