Coma Ecliptic

Between the Buried and Me
2015 Coma Ecliptic

Progressive metal Metal Alternative metal Emo Core Hardcore Post-hardcore Metalcore

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Node
  2. The Coma Machine
  3. Dim Ignition
  4. Famine Wolf
  5. King Redeem - Queen Serene
  6. Turn On the Darkness
  7. The Ectopic Stroll
  8. Rapid Calm
  9. Memory Palace
  10. Option Oblivion
  11. Life in Velvet

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus