Greatest Hits At Studio One

Bob Marley
2003 Greatest Hits At Studio One

Ska Roots Soul Reggae Dub Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. One Love
  2. Put It On
  3. Simmer Down
  4. Treat Me Good
  5. Who Feels It Knows It
  6. Cry To Me
  7. It Hurts To Be Alone
  8. Dreamland
  9. Let Him Go
  10. Sinner Man
  11. Jailhouse
  12. Love And Affection
  13. Maga Dog
  14. I Am Going Home
  15. I Need You So
  16. I'm Still Waiting
  17. And I Love Her
  18. Sunday Morning

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus