Born In The Echoes

The Chemical Brothers
2015 Born In The Echoes

Hardcore techno Electro Neo-psychedelia Breakbeat Hip hop Alternative dance Trip hop Electronic House Tech house Hard house Techno

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
  2. Go ft. Q-Tip
  3. Under Neon Lights ft. St. Vincent
  4. EML Ritual ft. Ali Love
  5. l'll See You There
  6. Just Bang
  7. Reflexion
  8. Taste Of Honey
  9. Born In The Echoes ft. Cate Le Bon
  10. Radiate
  11. Wide Open ft. Beck

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus