Cold Specks
2014 Neuroplasticity

Rock Pop rock Pop Indie rock Soul Rhythm and blues Indie pop

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. A Broken Memory
  2. Bodies at Bay
  3. Old Knives
  4. A Quiet Chill
  5. Exit Plan
  6. Let Loose the Dogs
  7. Absisto
  8. Living Signs
  9. A Formal Invitation
  10. A Season of Doubt

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus