Act Two

2015 Act Two

Pop Easy listening Classical

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. All I Want
  2. I Won't Give Up
  3. A Thousand Years (From The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1)
  4. I'll Be There For You (From Friends)
  5. I Dreamed A Dream (From Les Miserables)
  6. Memory (From Cats)
  7. Who Wants To Live Forever (From We Will Rock You)
  8. Music Of The Night (From The Phantom Of The Opera)
  9. No Matter What (From Whistle Down The Wind)
  10. Circle Of Life (From The Lion King)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus