2015 XENO

Metal Industrial metal Rock Punk rock Emo Electronic Core Hardcore Post-hardcore Metalcore

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. System X
  2. Xeno
  3. Raise Your Voice
  4. Devils Party
  5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo from Beartooth)
  6. Dystopia
  7. Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe from Skindred)
  8. Tears Fall
  9. Paint It Black
  10. Vanguard
  11. Calm The Storm
  12. Astral Heaven

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus