Human Fragility

Dawn Of Destiny
2009 Human Fragility

Progressive metal Metal Heavy metal Power metal Speed metal

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Decadence Of A Heart
  2. Silent Suffering
  3. Unborn Child
  4. In A Heartless World
  5. Learning To Fly
  6. A Better Time To Come
  7. Human Fragility
  8. Destiny Unknown
  9. Ten Plagues Of Egypt
  10. Dying Alone
  11. End Of Pain
  12. Blown Away
  13. One Heart
  14. Unchained Someday
  15. For Love

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus