Death Lullaby
2015 Wormz

Progressive metal Metal Core Thrash metal Death metal Doom metal Deathcore

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. They Dig they Devour
  2. We Won't Live Forever
  3. Renegade
  4. Strife
  5. Conquer All
  6. Anachrony (feat. Dan Mongrain, V
  7. Wormz (feat. Fred Beaulieu & Beheading of a King)
  8. Dethrone the Grower
  9. Cycles
  10. Devolution
  11. Rainmaker

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus