Demis Roussos
2001 Remind

Rock Pop rock World music Pop Folk Progressive rock Classical Pop folk

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Forever And Ever
  2. Goodbye My Love, Goodbye
  3. I Want To Live
  4. It's Five O'clock
  5. My Friend The Wind
  6. My Reason
  7. Rain And Tears
  8. Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
  9. Spring, Summer, Winter And Fall
  10. We Shall Dance
  11. When Forever Has Gone
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Glory Glory Hallelujah
  14. In My Dreams
  15. Let It Be Me
  16. Because
  17. Nature Boy
  18. Velvet Mornings

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (4s)
blog comments powered by Disqus