Dirty Loops
2014 Loopified

Pop Jazz fusion Rhythm and blues Funk Jazz

CD Album
Japanese Edition

  1. Hit Me
  2. Sexy Girls
  3. Sayonara Love
  4. Wake Me Up
  5. Die For You
  6. It Hurts
  7. Lost In You
  8. Take On The World
  9. Accidentaly In Love
  10. The Way She Walks
  11. Crash And Burn Delight
  12. Roller Coaster
  13. Automatic (Japan Bonus Track)
  14. Got Me Going (Japan Bonus Track)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus