Anthology Of Dementia

2015 Anthology Of Dementia

Grindcore Metal Progressive metal Core Thrash metal Death metal Mathcore Deathcore

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Prelude To Dementia
  2. Ridden With Disgust
  3. Witness Your Creation
  4. Diffuse
  5. De-Evolve
  6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  7. Hatred For Humanity
  8. Forever Scarred
  9. Restrained By Invention
  10. Eternal Indiscretion
  11. Defuse
  12. Hopeless Existence

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus