A Posteriori

2006 A Posteriori

Rock Pop rock New Age Downtempo Experimental Hip hop Enigmatic Trip hop Electronic

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Eppur Si Muove
  2. Feel Me Heaven
  3. Dreaming Of Andromeda
  4. Dancing With Mephisto
  5. Northern Lights
  6. Invisible Love
  7. Message From Io
  8. Hello & Welcome (New Version)
  9. 20.000 Miles Over The Sea
  10. Sitting On The Moon
  11. The Alchemist
  12. Goodbye Milky Way

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus