You're Dead!

Flying Lotus
2014 You're Dead!

Downtempo Experimental Jazz Hip hop UK garage dubstep Instrumental hip hop Trip hop Abstract hip hop Electronic Glitch Hop

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Theme
  2. Tesla
  3. Cold Dead
  4. Fkn Dead
  5. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
  7. Turkey Dog Coma
  8. Stirring
  9. Coronus, The Terminator
  10. Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
  11. Turtles
  12. Ready err Not
  13. Eyes Above
  14. Moment of Hesitation
  15. Descent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat)
  16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy)
  17. Obligatory Cadence
  18. Your Potential--The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa)
  19. The Protest
  20. Protector

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus