Ophelia's Eyes

Forever Slave
2016 Ophelia's Eyes

Metal Black metal Lionheart Symphonic black metal

MC Compilation
Collection Edition

  1. Erzebet Bathorys Song
  2. Ophelias Eyes
  3. In The Forest
  4. Across The Mirror
  5. Kristin A.I.D.S.
  6. Afterlife
  7. My Girl (She Loves Her)
  8. Beyond Deaths Embrace
  9. Reminiscences
  10. Dreams And Dust
  11. The Letter
  12. The Circle Of Tenebra

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus