2013 Fishes

Downtempo Pop Hip hop Indie pop Trip hop Electronic

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Truth Is
  2. Sole (Fire & Ice)
  3. You Come Get Your Boy Now
  4. Truth Is (Interlude)
  5. They Seem To Be Intelligent
  6. 60 Cent (Interlude)
  7. And Now We Stand Against The Wall
  8. Native Son
  9. City Sounds

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus