The Ordeal Of Civility

Gary Lucas & Gods And Monsters
2011 The Ordeal Of Civility

Rock Folk rock Blues Blues rock Funk Classic rock Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Luvzoldsweetsong
  2. Chime On
  3. Swamp T'ing
  4. Climb The Highest Mountain
  5. Hot And Cold Everything
  6. Lady Of Shalott
  7. Peep Show Bible
  8. Whirlygig
  9. Depression
  10. Lazy Flowers
  11. Jedwabne

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus