Guitar Man

George Benson
2011 Guitar Man

Blues Funk Soul Jazz Rhythm and blues Guitar jazz Concord jazz

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Tenderly
  2. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  3. My Cherie Amour
  4. Naima
  5. Tequila
  6. Don't Know Why
  7. The Lady in My Life
  8. My One and Only Love
  9. Paper Moon
  10. Danny Boy
  11. Since I Fell for You
  12. Fingerlero

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (1s)
blog comments powered by Disqus