Greatest Hits

Gloria Gaynor
2015 Greatest Hits

Eurodance Pop Disco Funk Soul Jazz Rhythm and blues Electronic

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. How High The Moon
  2. I'll Apologise
  3. Try A Little Tenderness
  4. If You Want It, Do It Yourself
  5. Wonderful Day
  6. Be Soft With Me Tonight
  7. The Power Of Love
  8. I Will Always Love You
  9. Feelings
  10. Every Breath You Take
  11. I Will Survive
  12. Oh Happy Day
  13. The Eye Of The Tiger
  14. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  15. Shine On Silver Moon
  16. First Be A Woman
  17. Guess Who
  18. The Answer
  19. Never Can Say Goodbye
  20. I Want To Know What Love Is
  21. The Heat Is On
  22. Top Shelf

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (7s)
blog comments powered by Disqus