Demon Days

2005 Demon Days

Rock Drum Melodica Jamie Hewlett Explicit Pop Synth Piano Falsetto Hip hop Rap Alternative Damon Albarn Guitar Dub Reggae Electronic Bass

CD Album
Deluxe Edition

  1. Intro
  2. Last Living Souls
  3. Kids With Guns
  4. O Green World
  5. Dirty Harry
  6. Feel Good Inc.
  7. El MaƱana
  8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
  9. November Has Come
  10. All Alone
  11. White Light
  12. DARE
  13. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
  14. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
  15. Demon Days

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (4s)
blog comments powered by Disqus