Positivity, Incognito

1993 Positivity, Incognito

Jazz funk Acid Jazz Funk Rhythm and blues Soul

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Still A Friend Of Mine
  2. Smiling Faces
  3. Where Do We Go From Here
  4. Positivity
  5. Deep Waters
  6. Pieces Of Dreams
  7. Talkin' Loud
  8. Thinking 'Bout Tomorrow
  9. Do Right
  10. Inversions
  11. Better Days
  12. Keep The Fires Burning
  13. Givin' It Up
  14. Still A Friend Of Mine ( Acapella )

Download torrent

FLAC (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus