A Funk Odyssey

2001 A Funk Odyssey

Rock Pop rock Pop Funk Disco Jazz Hip hop Rhythm and blues Trip hop Electronic House Acid Jazz

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Feel so Good
  2. Little L
  3. You Give Me Something
  4. Corner of the Earth
  5. Love Foolosophy
  6. Stop Don't Panic
  7. Black Crow
  8. Main Vein
  9. Twenty Zero One
  10. Picture of my Life
  11. Do It Like We Used to Do

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus