Jessica Mauboy
2013 Beautiful

Rock Pop rock Pop Soul Dance-pop Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Beautiful
  2. Kiss me Hello
  3. Pop a Bottle (Fill Me Up)
  4. I Believe
  5. Never be the Same
  6. In Love Again
  7. Honest
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Go (I Don't Need You)
  10. Heartbreak Party
  11. Barriers
  12. To the End of the Earth
  13. Kick up Your Heels (feat. Pitbull)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus