Dying To Live

Joel Hoekstra's 13
2015 Dying To Live

Metal Rock Hard rock Classic rock Melodic metal Heavy metal

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Say Goodbye To The Sun
  2. Anymore
  3. Until I Left You
  4. Long For The Days
  5. Scream
  6. Never Say Never
  7. Changes
  8. The Only Way To Go
  9. Dying To Live
  10. Start Again
  11. What We Believe
  12. Never Want (Japan Bonus Track)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus