Breaking The Judas Law

Judas Priest
2015 Breaking The Judas Law

Metal Heavy metal By Lionheart

CD Album
Collection Edition

  1. Rocka Rolla
  2. Tyrant
  3. Sinner
  4. Savage
  5. Fight For You Life (Bonus Track)
  6. Breaking The Law
  7. Thunder Road [Bonus Track]
  8. Prisoner of Your Eyes [Bonus Track]
  9. Rock Hard Ride Free
  10. Out In The Cold
  11. Heavy Metal
  12. Painkiller
  13. Living Bad Dreams [Bonus Track]
  14. Dead Meat
  15. Living After Midnight
  16. One On One
  17. Wheels Of Fire
  18. Beginning of the End

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus