Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself

Kardinal Offishall
2012 Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself

Rap Reggae Hip hop

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. The Invention Of Truth
  2. Get It In (B4 I Go)
  3. Kill Shot
  4. 1st 48
  5. Over 4 (Love Is Gone) (Feat. Big Shot Manceeni)
  6. Motivation (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh & May Marquardt)
  7. Electric Sexy (Feat. Nottz Raw & Ray Robinson)
  8. Mr. Parker (Feat. Shi Wisdom)
  9. Nobody Else (Get Off Me) (Feat. Peter Jericho)
  10. Take It There (Feat. Nottz Raw & Peter Jericho)
  11. Refreshed (Feat. Nikki Grier & Angus Black)
  12. I Wish I Could Talk To You (Feat. Peter Jericho)
  13. Reach High (Feat. Yummy Bingham)
  14. Murderah

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus