Something New

Kendra Smith
2015 Something New

Gospel Pop Funk Soul Jazz Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Deep Down
  2. Wonderful Words of Life
  3. Sparrow
  4. Thank You Lord
  5. Brother
  6. Anything's Possible
  7. I'll Praise You Forever
  8. I've Got the Faith
  9. Everything
  10. Sparrow (Reprise)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus