Goin' to the Delta

Kim Simmonds and Savoy Brown
2014 Goin' to the Delta

Rock Blues Blues rock Funk Classic rock Rhythm and blues Rock and roll

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Laura Lee
  2. Sad News
  3. Nuthin' Like The Blues
  4. When You've Got a Good Thing
  5. Cobra
  6. Backstreet Woman
  7. Goin' To The Delta
  8. Just A Dream
  9. Turn Your Lamp On
  10. I Miss Your Love
  11. Sleeping Rough
  12. Going back

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus