2014 Otherness

Pop Funk Soul Jazz Rhythm and blues Indie pop

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. World Restart (Featuring Kelela & Ade)
  2. This Is Not About Us
  3. I'll Be Back
  4. Who Do You Love_ (Featuring Robyn)
  5. 8th Wonder (Featuring M.Anifest)
  6. With You (Featuring Kelela)
  7. Geneva
  8. For The Young
  9. Why Don't You Love Me (Featuring Devonté Hynes & Tawiah)
  10. Stnstfw (Bonus Track For Japan)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus