Plays The Sound Of Philadelphia

Larry Carlton
2010 Plays The Sound Of Philadelphia

Blues Funk Jazz fusion Soul Jazz Contemporary jazz Rhythm and blues

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Could it be Iґm falling in love
  2. Back stabbers
  3. If you donґt know me by now
  4. Drowninґin the sea of love
  5. Iґll be around
  6. You make me feel brand new
  7. Bad luck
  8. Never give you up
  9. Mama canґt buy you love
  10. Only the strong survive
  11. Mighty love

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (2s)
blog comments powered by Disqus