Canyon Songs

Lisa Bassenge
2015 Canyon Songs

Pop Rhythm and blues Soul Jazz

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Riders on the Storm
  2. Angeles
  3. Aht Uh Mi Hed
  4. All Stripped Down
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. The Last Chance Texaco
  7. The Same Situation
  8. Searching for a Heart
  9. Her Town Too
  10. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  11. Blue Skies

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus