Get Lucky

Mark Knopfler
2009 Get Lucky

Rock Folk rock Blues Blues rock Classic rock Folk Country Celtic folk Roots rock

CD Album
Standard Edition

CD 1

  1. Border Reiver
  2. Hard Shoulder
  3. You Can't Beat The House
  4. Before Gas And TV
  5. Monteleone
  6. Cleaning My Gun
  7. The Car Was The One
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Get Lucky
  10. So Far From The Clyde
  11. Piper To The End

CD 2 - Bonus

  1. Pulling Down The Ride
  2. Home Boy
  3. Good As Gold

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (3s)
blog comments powered by Disqus