Fear The Silence

2016 Fear The Silence

Heavy & Power Metal, Lionheart

Digipack Bootleg
Japanese Edition

  1. The Master's Voice
  2. The Kid Rocks On
  3. Kisses From You
  4. 1492 (Digipak Only)
  5. Treasure World
  6. Dying Just To Live
  7. Through Thick And Thin
  8. Fear The Silence (Digipak Only)
  9. Love Is A Rock
  10. Hopes And Dreams

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus