Effra Parade

The Melodic
2013 Effra Parade

Rock Pop rock Folk rock Pop Indie rock Folk Indie pop Pop folk

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Last Thing You Said (Intro)
  2. On My Way
  3. Imperfect Time
  4. Plunge
  5. Honey Bee (Interlude)
  6. Roots
  7. Runaway
  8. Ode to Victor Jara
  9. Willow (Interlude)
  10. Come Outside
  11. Lost To You
  12. Dreams of Air
  13. Watch the World Turn Blue
  14. Piece Me Back Together
  15. Effra Parade (Outro)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus