Mind Over Madder
2006 Terrortory

Metal Core Hardcore Mind Over Madder Death metal

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Terrortory
  2. Blindside
  3. The Last Goodbye
  4. Laugh, Cry, Kill
  5. Blunt Trauma
  6. Redemption
  7. My Life, My Rage
  8. Hate Pattern of Violence
  9. Path to Zero

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus