I Like You Dog

My Neighbour Is
2015 I Like You Dog

Ska Ska punk Funk Reggae Rhythm and blues Dancehall Ragga Broken Beat

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. I Like You Dog
  2. Tatatata Vs. Papapapa
  3. Lalamido
  4. Next Level
  5. Damn That Is Wack
  6. Crowing Hens Of Akiwawa
  7. Blues Not for You
  8. Kontrabassi
  9. Completely Graduated

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus