New Years Day
2015 Malevolence

Metal Rock Alternative metal Alternative rock Hard rock Heavy metal

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Kill or Be Killed
  2. I'm About to Break You
  3. Alone
  4. Left Inside
  5. Relentless
  6. Save Myself from Me
  7. Suffer
  8. Anthem of the Unwanted
  9. Scream
  10. Your Ghost
  11. Defame Me
  12. Malevolence

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus