Nils Frahm
2015 Victoria

Modern classical Classical Experimental Ambient Electronic

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. Burn with Me (Victoria Edit)
  2. Our Own Roof
  3. A Stolen Car
  4. In the Parking Garage
  5. Them
  6. The Bank
  7. The Shooting
  8. Nobody Knows Who You Are
  9. Pendulum
  10. Happy New Fear (Bonus Track)
  11. Marilyn Whirlwind (Bonus Track)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus