My House

2012 My House

Pop Soul Dance-pop Rhythm and blues Reggae Electronic House

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. My House
  2. Sunshine Everyday
  3. Amazing (feat. Maceo Parker)
  4. Lose Control
  5. Put Your Gun Down
  6. Say Sorry
  7. Sweet Violet
  8. Diamonds
  9. Endless Summer
  10. Love Is Dying (feat. Mr. Vegas)
  11. Better Days
  12. Hopes And Sins
  13. Some People
  14. Dont Walk Away (feat. Maceo Parker)
  15. A Rockin Good Way

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus