Unsung Prophets and Dead Messiahs

Orphaned Land
2018 Unsung Prophets and Dead Messiahs

Progressive metal Metal Rock mizrahi World Folk Country

CD Album
Limited Edition

  1. The Cave
  2. We Do Not Resist
  3. In Propaganda
  4. All Knowing Eye
  5. Yedidi
  6. Chains Fall To Gravity (Feat. Steve Hackett)
  7. Like Orpheus (Feat. Hansi Kursch)
  8. Poets Of Prophetic Messianism
  9. Left Behind
  10. My Brother's Keeper
  11. Take My Hand
  12. Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War (Feat. Tomas Lindberg)
  13. The Manifest - Epilogue

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus