Flowers In The Dirt

Paul McCartney
1989 Flowers In The Dirt

Rock Pop rock Blues Pop Blues rock Soul Classic rock Rhythm and blues Electronic Classical

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. My Brave Face
  2. Rough Ride
  3. You Want Her Too
  4. Distractions
  5. We Got Married
  6. Put It There
  7. Figure Of Eight
  8. This One
  9. Don't Be Careless Love
  10. That Day Is Done
  11. How Many People
  12. Motor Of Love
  13. Ou Est Le Soleil

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (0s)
blog comments powered by Disqus