Live Long & Prosper

Pharrell Williams
2015 Live Long & Prosper

Pop Funk Rhythm and blues Jazz Hip hop

CD Album
Standard Edition

  1. I Am Other
  2. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got Pharrell
  3. Moncler Lunettes (Interlude)
  4. Cc The World Feat. Cara Delevingne
  5. Places & Spaces I've Been (Interlude)
  6. Here
  7. Get Down
  8. The Game Has Changed
  9. Reincarnation (Interlude)
  10. W.O.R.B.

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (5s)
blog comments powered by Disqus