Classic Diamonds

Pink Floyd
2016 Classic Diamonds


Digibook Compilation
Remastered Edition

  1. Money
  2. Us And Them
  3. The Great Gig In The Sky
  4. Have a Cigar
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. In The Flesh
  7. Another Brick In The Wall (Full Version)
  8. Hey You
  9. Comfortably Numb
  10. What Do You Want From Me
  11. A Great Day For Freedom
  12. Coming Back To Life
  13. Wearing The Inside Out
  14. High Hopes
  15. Shine On You Crazy Diamond CFull Version)

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (7s)
blog comments powered by Disqus