Deluxe Collection

2001 Deluxe Collection

Rock Pop rock Blues Pop Blues rock Hard rock Classic rock Glam rock

CD Album
Limited Edition

  1. We will rock you
  2. We are the champions
  3. I want to break free
  4. I want it all
  5. Who wants to live forever
  6. Friends will be friends
  7. Save me
  8. It's a hard life
  9. Somebody to love
  10. The show must go on
  11. The miracle
  12. Another one bites the dust
  13. Killer queen
  14. I'm going slightly mad
  15. You're my best friend
  16. One vision
  17. I kind of magic
  18. Crazy little thing called love
  19. Don't stop me now
  20. Bohemian rapsody

Download torrent

MP3 320 Kbps (6s)
blog comments powered by Disqus